Online Account Reservation

If the application is submitted before 05:30 p.m. reservation of the account number shall be performed on the current day. In the event that the application is submitted after 05:30 p.m. reservation of the account number shall be performed on the following day.

If the applications are received during weekends / public holidays reservation of the account number shall be performed on the first following working day.

Actual address / Address of registration
For example: +7 965 124-55-66
For example: name@gmail.com

Submitting the present application to the Bank you agree that:

  1. the settlement account number for your organization shall be reserved for a period of no more than 14 calendar days within which you undertake to submit to the Bank a complete set of documents required for opening of a settlement account;
  2. the number of the reserved settlement account shall be presented just for information. No transactions may be performed on this account within the reservation period (until the account is opened in accordance with the established procedure);
  3. In the event that you fail to submit the required documents within 14 calendar days from the day of reservation of the settlement account for your organization reservation of such settlement account shall be cancelled. The Bank shall not guarantee a possibility of keeping of the settlement account number for your organization if its reservation is cancelled.

I give my consent to JSC JSCB INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL CLUB (hereinafter referred to as the ďBankĒ) located at the address: 10 Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya, Moscow, 123112, to processing of my personal data specified in the application for online reservation, among other things, by making the following actions: collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, refinement (updating, modification), extraction, use, transmission (distribution, provision and access), including their transfer to third parties performing the processing of personal data in accordance with the agreements concluded with the Bank, depersonalization, blocking, deleting and destruction, including those actions with using automation facilities, in order that the Bank renders a service of reservation of a settlement account.

The present consent shall be valid from the date of its signing through the date of its written withdrawal.

Онлайн бронирование счета

При направлении заявки до 17:30 бронирование номера счета осуществляется текущим днем. В случае направления заявки после 17:30 — бронирование номера счета осуществляется следующим днем.

По заявкам, полученным в течение выходных/праздничных дней, бронирование номера счета осуществляется в первый рабочий день.

Адрес местонахождения/регистрации
Например: +7 965 124-55-66
Например: name@gmail.com

Отправляя в Банк настоящее заявление, Вы соглашаетесь с тем, что:

  1. Номер расчетного счета для Вашей организации бронируется на срок не более чем 14 календарных дней, в течение которых Вы обязуетесь предоставить в Банк полный комплект документов, необходимый для открытия расчетного счета;
  2. Номер забронированного расчетного счета носит информационный характер. Операции по данному счету в течение срока бронирования (до момента открытия счета в установленном порядке) осуществляться не могут;
  3. При непредоставлении с Вашей стороны необходимых документов в течение 14 календарных дней с момента бронирования номера расчетного счета для Вашей организации бронирование указанного номера счета отменяется. Банк не гарантирует возможность сохранения за Вашей организацией номера расчетного счета, бронирование которого отменено.

Я даю согласие АО АКБ «МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФИНАНСОВЫЙ КЛУБ» (далее — Банк), находящемуся по адресу: 123112, г. Москва, Пресненская набережная, д. 10 на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных в Заявке на онлайн-бронирование, в том числе путем совершения следующих действий: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ), включая передачу третьим лицам, которые осуществляют обработку персональных данных в соответствии с заключенными с Банком договорами, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление и уничтожение, в том числе автоматизированные, в целях предоставления Банком услуги бронирования банковского счета.

Настоящее согласие действует со дня его подписания до дня отзыва в письменной форме.